FVMA

Committee Members Role Clinic City Email
 Alex Gallagher, DVM, MS, DACVIM     Member     University of Florida Veterinary Hospitals     Gainesville     gallaghera@ufl.edu  
 Francesca C Griffin, DVM     President     University of Florida College of Veterinary Medicine     Gainesville     fcgriffin@ufl.edu  
 Thomas E. Hester, DVM     District 2 Representative     Trenton Animal Hospital     Newberry     thester82@gmail.com  
 Wendy Mandese, DVM     President-Elect     University of Florida College of Veterinary Medicine     Gainesville     wmandese@ufl.edu  
 Linda A. McCollough, DVM     Member     Haile Plantation Animal Clinic LLC     Gainesville     my65vet@icloud.com  
 Erin Nadler     Member         Gainesville     trentonanimal@gmail.com  
 Jenna Rooks, DVM     Past President     UFCVM Small Animal Hospital     Gainesville     jkrooksdvm@gmail.com  
 Bethany Rose Sabatino, DVM, DACVIM     Member         Cary     bethanysabatino@gmail.com  
 Frederick Ray Schirmer, DVM     Member         Gainesville     schirmer144@gmail.com  
 Amy Elizabeth Stone, DVM, PhD     Treasurer     University of Florida College of Veterinary Medicine     Ocala     stonea@ufl.edu  



* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.
* Committee members are appointed each year by the incoming FVMA President.