Committee Members Role Clinic City Email
 Brooke Davis, DVM     President-Elect     San Jose-Beauclerc Animal Clinic Inc     Jacksonville     brookedavisdvm@gmail.com  
 Kyra E. Marsigliano, DVM     President     Jacksonville Veterinary Medical Society     Jacksonville     kyrasheltervet@gmail.com  
 B. Craig Price, DVM     Treasurer     Black Creek Veterinary Hospital     Middleburg     bcpricedvm@gmail.com  
 Britany M. Timberlake, DVM     Secretary     Southeast Veterinary Hospital     St Augustine     sevethospital@gmail.com  

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.
* Committee members are appointed each year by the incoming FVMA President.