Committee Members Role Clinic City Email
 Dylan G. Buss, DVM, DACVO     Secretary     Veterinary Eye Institute     Deerfield Beach     dylangbuss@gmail.com  
 Lisa H. Feinstein, DVM     Member     Camelot Animal Hospital     Fort Lauderdale     lisafeinstein@bellsouth.net  
 Jason Horgan, DVM     Member         Fort Lauderdale     finance@leadervet.com  
 Stephanie D. Jones, DVM     President     Animal Hospital of Fort Lauderdale     Fort Lauderdale     drstefni@gmail.com  
 Lloyd S. Meisels, DVM     Board Member     Coral Springs Animal Hospital     Coral Springs     lmeisels@coralspringsanimalhosp.com  
 Robert L. Swinger, DVM, DACVO     District 6 Representative     Animal Eye Guys-Ft Lauderdale     Parkland     swingereye@gmail.com  
 Claudia Valderrama, DVM     Treasurer     Faithful Companion Animal Clinic     Hallandale     claudia67v@aol.com  

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.
* Committee members are appointed each year by the incoming FVMA President.