Committee Members Role Clinic City Email
 Juliana Cafiero, DVM     Secretary     Maybeck Animal Hospital     Melbourne     jcafiero90@gmail.com  
 Thomas Henry Seberry, IV, DVM     President     Parkway Animal Hospital Of Port St John     Cocoa     TH335511@AOL.COM  
 Kelly J. Sloan-Wade, DVM     Treasurer         Merritt Island     docsloanwade@gmail.com  
 Christine M. Storts, DVM     District 9 Representative     Allied Veterinary Laboratories     Cape Canaveral     cstortsd@aol.com  

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.
* Committee members are appointed each year by the incoming FVMA President.